Sweet on You

Sweet on You

eBook - 2012
Rate this:
Smashwords
A Laurel Heights Novel, Book 6Sugar and spice and everything…naughty?Pastry-chef-to-the-stars Daniela Rossi wants one thing: the abandoned building South of Market. Turning it into a soup kitchen for the homeless is the only thing that's excited her in months. And Daniella needs to feel again. Until she finds herself feeling too much - for the man who's competition for the property.Ruthless entrepreneur Nico Cruz wants one thing: the abandoned SOMA building he grew up in, where his brother was killed. Destroying it is the only thing that will set his brother's soul at peace. And Nico always gets what he wants. But Daniela's sweet temptation makes him question what it will take to soothe his own soul.Fortunately, in this bidding war, all's fair...The rest of Kate Perry's fun, sexy Laurel Heights series is available now:Book 1: PERFECT FOR YOUBook 2: CLOSE TO YOUBook 3: RETURN TO YOUBook 4: LOOKING FOR YOUBook 5: DREAM OF YOUBook 6: SWEET ON YOUFans of Bella Andre, Rachel Gibson, and Kristan Higgins will love this quirky romance series with strong, independent woman and sexy alpha heroes.REVIEWS:"Perry's storytelling skills just keep getting better and better!" -Romantic Times Book Reviews"Can't wait for the next in this series...simply great reading. Another winner by this amazing author." -Romance Reviews Magazine"Hot! Recommended!" -Bookpleasures"Exciting and simply terrific." -Romancereviews.com"Kate Perry is on my auto buy list." -Night Owl Romance"A winning and entertaining combination of humor and pathos." –Booklist

Publisher: San Francisco : Kate Perry, 2012
ISBN: 9781939102072
Branch Call Number: E-Book
Characteristics: 1 online resource
Additional Contributors: OverDrive, Inc

Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age

Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Recommendations

Subject Headings

  Loading...

Find it at PCPL

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top