Spartan Frost

Spartan Frost

eBook - 2013
Average Rating:
Rate this:
Baker & Taylor
In an effort to keep Gwen safe, Logan Quinn, the deadliest Spartan warrior at Mythos Academy, must leave Mythos after he almost causes her death.

Kensington Books
Estep blends the perfect amount of action, romance and comedy. --RT Book Reviews

I'm Logan Quinn, the deadliest Spartan warrior at Mythos Academy. At least I was--until the day I almost killed Gwen Frost.

Professor Metis and Nickamedes say that I'm fine, that Loki and the Reapers don't have a hold on me anymore, but I can't risk it. I can't risk hurting Gwen again. So I'm leaving Mythos and going somewhere far, far away.

I know Gwen wonders what's happening to me, whether I'm safe. I can't tell her, but this is my story. . .

Praise for the Mythos Academy Series

"The strongest installment thus far--Estep delivers." --Library Journal on Dark Frost

"Lots of twists and turns and a surprise ending will leave the reader breathless!" --RT Book Reviews on Kiss of Frost, 4 Stars

"Recommended for fans of Richelle Mead, Rachel Hawkins and P.C. Cast." --NocturneReads

"Ms. Estep's Mythos Academy is sure to appeal to all those who love a good character-driven YA that uses humor, snark, and seriousness to create a world you won't want to leave." --Heroes & Heartbreakers

"It has literally everything: mystery, romance, mythology, boarding schools. What could be better?" --Simply Nerdy Book Reviews on Touch of Frost

14,767 Words


Publisher: [New York] : Kensington Books, 2013
ISBN: 9780758294777
0758294778
Branch Call Number: E-Book
Characteristics: 1 online resource

Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age

Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Recommendations

Subject Headings

  Loading...

Find it at PCPL

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top