My Little Pony

My Little Pony

Friends Forever. Vol. 1

Book - 2014
Average Rating:
Rate this:
Diamond Comics Distributors
A brand new My Little Pony series begins, with each issue focusing a different pony pair! When Twilight Sparkle, Fluttershy, Pinkie Pie, Rainbow Dash, Rarity, Applejack, and all their friends team up, there's no limit to the things they can accomplish or the fun they can have!

Introducing four tales dedicated to exploring the magic of friendship. First, Applejack and Pinkie Pie enter a baking contest! Then, the Cutie Mark Crusaders team up with Discord, Spike enlists Princess Celestia to help him find a birthday present, and finally, Twilight Sparkle and Shining Armor chase down a mysterious ghost.

Collects My Little Pony: Friends Forever #1-4.

Baker & Taylor
Follows Twilight Sparkle, Pinkie Pie, Applejack, and their pony friends as they participate in a baking contest, search for the perfect birthday present, and chase down a mysterious ghost.


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further


Subject Headings

No similar edition of this title was found at PCPL.

Try searching for My Little Pony to see if PCPL owns related versions of the work.

Suggest for Purchase

To Top