Brenda Joyce Dewarenne Dynasty Series, Books 4-7

Brenda Joyce Dewarenne Dynasty Series, Books 4-7

The Prize\The Masquerade\The Stolen Bride\A Lady at Last

eBook - 2015
Rate this:
Recapture the adventure and romance of New York Times bestselling author Brenda Joyce's beloved de Warenne DynastyTHE PRIZE: Orphaned Virginia Hughes is determined to rebuild her beloved childhood home, Sweet Briar. That is, until she is kidnapped by infamous sea captain Devlin O'Neill and finds her plans thwarted by a passion that threatens to seal both their fates forever...THE MASQUERADE: Tyrell de Warenne is shocked when Elizabeth Anne Fitzgeraldђ́ؤa girl he remembers as shy and bookishђ́ؤshows up on his doorstep with a child she claims is his. And although he knows it's impossible that he is the boy's father, Tyrell is curious and plays along. But he hasn't counted on the love that blossoms between him and Lizzie, a love too grand to be denied...THE STOLEN BRIDE: Eleanor de Warenne has all but given up on finding Sean O'Neill, the love of her life, who disappeared from his ancestral home years ago. But just days before her wedding to another man,...
Publisher: Toronto, Ontario : HQN Books, 2015
ISBN: 9781459291331
Branch Call Number: E-Book
Characteristics: 1 online resource


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further


Subject Headings


Find it at PCPL

To Top