The Enemy Series, Books 1-3

The Enemy Series, Books 1-3

eBook - 2015
Rate this:
They'll chase you. They'll rip you open. They'll feed on you . . .The Enemy (Book 1)When the sickness came, every parent, police officer, politician - every adult - fell ill. The lucky ones died. The others are crazed, confused and hungry.Only children under fourteen remain, and they're fighting to survive.A gang of children begin their quest across London, where all through the city - down alleyways, in deserted houses, underground - the grown-ups lie in wait. The Dead (Book 2)Jack and Ed are best friends, but their battle to stay alive tests their friendship to the limit as they go on the run with a mismatched group of other kids. And one adult. Greg, a butcher, who claims he's immune to the disease. As a fresh disaster threatens to overwhelm London, they realize they won't all survive...The Fear (Book 3)DogNut and the rest of his crew want to find their lost friends, and set...
Publisher: London : Puffin, 2015
ISBN: 9780141369938
Branch Call Number: E-Book
Characteristics: 1 online resource


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further


Subject Headings


Find it at PCPL

To Top