eBook - 2014
Rate this:
Spend 24 hours with Jack Randall and his crew as they each work to keep the country safe. Each short story is a separate adventure with the paths of each crossing the others. Jack revisits his past while Eric helps launch a cyber attack with the NSA. With the help of HRT Larry finally removes a thorn from his side while Dr. Dayo encounters a trauma case like he's never seen. Lenny brings home a wanted man to face his fate while Sydney starts a new job within the FBI. Their paths all cross and cross again as the stories play out to an ending that may surprise readers of the series.SPOILER ALERT;If you have not read the first three novels of the series, Closure, Pestilence, and Scarcity, you will not know all of the characters portrayed here and there will be spoilers within these short stories.
Publisher: Los Gatos : Smashwords Edition, 2014
ISBN: 9781938825453
Branch Call Number: E-Book
Characteristics: data file
1 online resource


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further


Subject Headings


Find it at PCPL

To Top