Marriage Games

Marriage Games

Book - 2016
Rate this:
Ingram Publishing Services
The New York Times bestselling psychological romance about a husband, a wife, and thirty days that will determine the fate of their marriage, perfect for fans of Megan Hart and Maya Banks.
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

THIRTY DAYS

That’s all Adam Steinbeck demands of his wife.

Thirty days in a remote cottage, doing everything he demands. After that, he’ll sign her divorce papers and give her their company.

THIRTY DAYS

That’s how long he has to rediscover the man he once was. The Dominant Master he hid when he fell in love with her five years ago.

THIRTY DAYS

She wants their production company badly enough to go to the cottage for a month. Cut off ties to the world and do his bidding. She can submit to him with her body, but her heart will never yield.

She thinks this is his pathetic attempt to repair their marriage.

She’s wrong.

Publisher: [United States] : Flip City Media, 2016
Edition: First EverAfter Romance edition
ISBN: 9781682304662
1682304663
Branch Call Number: Fiction Reiss
Characteristics: 352 pages ; 22 cm

Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age

Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Recommendations

Subject Headings

  Loading...

Find it at PCPL

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top