Always and Forever

Always and Forever

Second Chance Brides Series, Book 7

eBook - 2016
Rate this:
From New York Times bestselling author Wendy Lindstrom comes an epic tale of love so emotionally powerful the story resonates long after you finish the book. "Awesome Love Story!" — Shelly Small "As usual, could not put it down!" ̃KJB "A great romance with atypical main characters and very heart wrenching and heart warming at times. I cried while reading parts of it." ̃ET "Has everything in it to make it a great book; love, laughter, great characters and tears." ̃BJ Renczkowski "Ms. Lindstrom's writing warms the heart and runs a gamut of emotions. This book in no different. I felt the anger, sadness, pain, fear, confusion, struggle, hope, joy and love. Your heart cannot help but feel lighter when you reach the end. A great book, and a great series!" ̃Cindy Perra "The love story is filled with many emotions that it's difficult to put down; but the ending is so beautiful that it's only the beginning of a great Grayson legacy." ̃Maria "Wendy Lindstrom transports you into a beautiful world. The Grayson family and extended family are a wonder to explore. I hope they will make it into a tv miniseries." ̃Yolanda Gutierrez BOOK DESCRIPTION: The problem is that Nancy Mitchell can't marry the man her father chose for her. Her only escape from the arrangement is to find another husband quick — so she agrees to become a mail order bride. When a drastic change in circumstances dumps her into the arms of Hal Grayson, she knows the handsome, brooding man is for her. But is she up for the challenge of opening Hal's grieving heart and showing him that love heals all wounds? Please Note: "Always and Forever" is the sweet edition of When I Fall in Love, book 7 in Wendy Lindstrom's award-winning and New York Times bestselling Grayson Brothers series. Each book in this series is a standalone, complete novel featuring a different couple and their journey of falling in love, but the books can also be read and enjoyed as part of the series about the Grayson family. CONNECTING BOOKS Second Chance Brides series: Book 1: TWICE LOVED - RITA Winner! Book 2: THEN CAME YOU - Romantic Times 4-1/2 star Top Pick! Book 3: ONLY YOU Book 4: MY HEART'S DESIRE Book 5: A CHRISTMAS PROMISE Book 6: MY FOREVER LOVE Book 7: ALWAYS AND FOREVER Book 8: CHANCES ARE WHAT READERS ARE SAYING: "Pulls you into the story right from the beginning , each book I read leaves you wanting to learn more about this family." "Captivating." "Once you get started you won't want to put it down. " "Heartwarming page turner!" "Made me cry. More than once." "Keep your tissues handy!" "A beautiful, heartwarming love story." "An unexpected gem." "I could not put it down, it made me laugh and cry." "I laughed ,I cried, I felt anger & sadness! What more could a reader want from a book." "A beautiful heartwarming love story. Love that seemed impossible, became something that makes tears come to your eyes and a smile to your lips. I loved it! "Heartwarming page turner. I read it in two days and will read the rest of the series." "A wonderful engaging story." "Exceptional!!!" "A moving and heartwarming story of courage, family and love." "This book will touch your heart. You can feel the pain and sorrow that a war can bring a family and love heals." _______ Themes: This Victorian historical romance series set inches..
Publisher: Toronto : Rustic Studio Publishing, 2016
ISBN: 9781939263216
Branch Call Number: E-Book
Characteristics: 1 online resource
data file


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further


Subject Headings


Find it at PCPL

To Top