The Club

The Club

Book - 2017
Rate this:
Ingram Publishing Services
For fans of Helen Hardt and J. Kenner: A playboy businessman falls for annonynmous intake agent of an exclusive club.
#1 INTERNATIONAL BESTSELLER

When playboy businessman Jonas Faraday receives a private note from the anonymous intake agent assigned to process his online application to an exclusive club, he becomes obsessed with finding her and giving her the satisfaction she claims has always eluded her.


Publisher: [New York] : Everafter Romance, 2017
ISBN: 9781635760590
1635760593
Branch Call Number: Fiction Rowe
Characteristics: 289 pages ; 23 cm

Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age

Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number

Recommendations

Subject Headings

  Loading...

Find it at PCPL

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top