Love, Me

Love, Me

Book - 2017
Rate this:
Ingram Publishing Services
Vaughn Morris survives on denial and hope. He spends his days permanently marking other’s skin and his nights trying to forget the scars embedded in his soul. No longer the defenseless teenager he used to be, he returns to his home town, never expecting to fall for a woman who is just as complicated as he is.

Rayne Garner hasn’t truly lived in years. When she was too young to know better, she made a promise to a man who didn’t deserve her loyalty. Nobody has made her question that decision, until Vaughn—a man whose pain is well hidden beneath his cocky exterior and dark, mysterious eyes. But in order to heal him, Rayne must face the brutal reality she’s been trying to deny.

A friendship they didn’t need turns into a love neither thought they wanted. Rayne and Vaughn not only have to fight for each other, they must survive threats from a past they’re both trying to overcome.

For fans of Corinne Michaels and Colleen Hoover, an emotional story about two people who find healing—and love—in each other.

Publisher: LA Vergne, TN : Everafter Romance 2017
ISBN: 9781635760774
1635760771
Branch Call Number: Fiction Brooks
Characteristics: 300 p. ; cm

Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age

Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number

Recommendations

Subject Headings

  Loading...

Find it at PCPL

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top