General Recommendations
Stranger Things Read-Alikes to Binge Read
Created by PimaLib_JenM | 9 items
Have you binged Stranger Things and now need more more! MORE!? Spend your weekend binge-reading these.
https://pima.bibliocommons.com/list/share/399349417_pimalib_jenm/1442381137_stranger_things_read-alikes_to_binge_read
Title Overview Format & Publisher Call Number
Suspicious Minds Suspicious Minds
The First Official Stranger Things Novel
Book - 2019
Del Rey
Fiction Bond
The Jumbies The Jumbies eBook - 2015
Algonquin Young Readers
E-Book CHILD
Daughter of the Burning City Daughter of the Burning City Book - 2017
Harlequin Teen
Fiction Foody TEEN
La Belle Sauvage La Belle Sauvage Audiobook CD - 2017
Random HouseListening Library
Fiction Pullman CD TEEN
The Library at Mount Char The Library at Mount Char Downloadable Audiobook - 2015
Highbridge Audio
Audio Download
The Hike The Hike
A Novel
Audiobook CD - 2016
Brilliance Audio
Fiction Magary CD
The Cabin at the End of the World The Cabin at the End of the World
A Novel
Book - 2018
William Morrow
Fiction Tremblay
Magic for Liars Magic for Liars Book - 2019
Tor
Fiction Gailey
Meddling Kids Meddling Kids Book - 2017
Doubleday
Fiction Cantero
Page 1 of 1