Select language, opens an overlay

Birds in the Air

a Novel
Title rated 0 out of 5 stars, based on 0 ratings
Current format, Book, 2016, Available .
Current format, Book, 2016, Available . Offered in 0 more formats
In the tradition of Marie Bostwick and Jennifer Chiaverini, Frances O'Roark Dowell combines her deep connection to the quilting life and her love of storytelling to create a novel about the abiding friendships that bind together a community of women who share a love of making quilts. When Emma Byrd moves to the house of her…

Title availability

About

Details

Opinion

From the community

What did you think about this title?
There are no comments from the community on this title

More from the community

Community lists featuring this title

There are no community lists featuring this title

Community contributions

There are no quotations from this title