Select language, opens an overlay

American as Paneer Pie

Title rated 4.3 out of 5 stars, based on 20 ratings
An Indian American girl navigates prejudice in her small town and learns the power of her own voice in this brilliant gem of a middle grade novel full of humor and heart, perfect for fans of Front Desk and Amina's Voice.
As the only Indian American kid in her small town, Lekha Divekar feels like she has two versions of…

About

Details

Opinion

From the community

What did you think about this title?
There are no comments from the community on this title

More from the community

Community lists featuring this title

There are no community lists featuring this title

Community contributions

There are no quotations from this title